The Christian Mama’s Guide to Baby’s First Year

Coming home with baby can be scary for a mom who doesn’t know what to expect or how to take care of that lil’ bundle of joy.  My son is four months old. Although he is my third child, it’s been 14 years since I had a baby to care for, so I feel like a brand new mom. As I read through The Christian Mama’s Guide to Baby’s First Year, I learned so much that I wished I’d known the first four months and plenty more that I can put to use now and as baby boy gets older.

Read more at The Christian Mama’s Guide to Baby’s First Year: Everything You Need to Know to Survive (and Love) Your First Year as a Mom by Erin MacPherson.  Read the first chapter, too!

Enjoy!

Tell Me Your Thoughts!

